Menu

Close

Welcome to my website. Please read about what I do and don't be afraid to get in touch if you'd like to book.

Steve has done a fantastic job as always.

Decorating the living and dining room. Customer in Reigate 15 December 2016

Great communication throughout from initial phone call to quote to work starting/completion. Steve states in his ad that he is meticulous and that was spot on- Steve and Darren were hardworking, extremely thorough in their preparation and that showed in the excellent finished result. I am so pleased. Steve and Darren were personable and helpful. I would definitely use them again and have already recommended SJM Decorations to friends.

Decorated whole house Customer in Edenbridge 23 December 2019

Very reliable and trustworthy. Excellent work.

Interior decoration. Customer in Oxted 19 April 2017

Very high standards with great attention to detail

Full ground floor refurbishment Customer in Westerham 12 November 2019

Extremely happy with the work Steve has done. Impressed with his attention to detail. The final finish is fantastic. Using again for remaining rooms.


Stairs/hall wall rocked. Bedrooms painted. Skirting boards painted. Customer in Redhill 31 March 2017

Steve was very clean and tidy, would highly recommend

Paint car post and fascia outside Customer in Redhill 20 September 2019

Steve did a great job. He is very neat and tidy and kept me informed on any changes that were needed from what was agreed.

Redecoration of master bedroom and landing, refresh woodwork in kitchen and downstairs toilet. Customer in Godstone 7 March 2017

Steve was always punctual, a very neat and tidy worker and always considerate. He did a brilliant job. Would certainly recommend use again.

Painting window frame outside. Customer in Godstone 3 September 2019

A great job done while I was absent house left clean and tidy on my return.

Decoration of 3 bathrooms following refurbish Customer in Oxted 2 February 2017

Superb finish, neat and tidy, good advice also!

Redecoration of the hall, stairway and study Customer in Oxted 25 November 2019

Steve was always on time, did high quality work and was a pleasure to have around the house. Would definitely use again.

Painting + decorating. Customer in Bromley 14 December 2016

Cannot speak highly enough of the advice and quality of the work. Would not hesitate to recommend Steve's services to my friends.

Decorate hallway, stairs, landing followed by kitchen/family room Customer in Whyteleafe 7 October 2019

Excellent work carried out on time and to specification

Exterior house painting. Customer in Reigate 31 May 2016

Steve is reliable, trustworthy and polite. His work is excellent. He has done several jobs for us over the years and we would definitely have him back again for more.

Outside painting and replacing some gutters Customer in Reigate 2 October 2019

Perfect, quality of work and attention to detail is outstanding no better decorator!

Bedroom, kitchen , hall and cinema room. Customer in Reigate 29 April 2016

Very helpful and good work.

Decorating two rooms. Customer in Oxted 11 September 2019

Steve did exactly what he said he would. Work was excellent and all completed in a timely fashion. Steve was always punctual and courteous.

Decorated reception room, kitchen and bathrooms. Customer in Redhill 22 February 2016

Great communication throughout from initial phone call to quote to work starting/completion. Steve states in his ad that he is meticulous and that was spot on- Steve and Darren were hardworking, extremely thorough in their preparation and that showed in the excellent finished result. I am so pleased. Steve and Darren were personable and helpful. I would definitely use them again and have already recommended SJM Decorations to friends.

Decorated whole house Customer in Edenbridge 23 December 2019

How would you prefer I contacted you?

Call me Email me

What is your name?

What is your email address?

What is your phone number?